E-CORE / CIEL Community of Practice (CoP) Signup Form

Thank you for your interest in the E-CORE / CIEL CoPs! Please use the below form to indicate which CoP(s) you are interested in getting involved with.

Communities of Practice (CoPs) are a space for educators to informally meet, discuss current challenges, and get ideas from other educators from across the country. CoP participants over the summer indicated these sessions were helpful, so as promised, we are substantially increasing our CoP offerings. We are proud to re-launch our two existing CoPs and launch five new CoPs, most of which will be meeting biweekly, to provide you more spaces to connect with instructors on topics and issues that matter to you.

Merci de votre intérêt pour les CdPs E-CORE / CIEL! Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour indiquer avec quelle (s) CdP vous souhaitez vous impliquer.

Les communautés de pratique (CdPs) sont un espace où les éducateurs peuvent se rencontrer de manière informelle, discuter des défis actuels et obtenir des idées d’autres éducateurs de partout au pays. Les participants à la CdP au cours de l’été ont indiqué que ces sessions étaient utiles, donc comme promis, nous augmentons considérablement nos offres de CdP. Nous sommes fiers de relancer nos deux CdPs existantes et de lancer cinq nouvelles CdPs, dont la plupart se réuniront toutes les deux semaines, afin de vous offrir plus d’espaces pour vous connecter avec des instructeurs sur des sujets et des problèmes qui vous intéressent.

E-CORE / CIEL CoP Signup

  • Please select each CoP topic which you would be interested in receiving meeting invites and information on. / Veuillez sélectionner chaque sujet CdP sur lequel vous souhaiteriez recevoir des invitations à des réunions et des informations.
  • The CoPs are a work in progress, and always evolving. Please indicate which days of the week generally work best for you. We schedule CoPs in hour-long biweekly sessions between 12PM - 4PM ADT / 11AM - 3PM EDT / 10AM - 2PM CDT / 8AM - 12PM PDT to best accommodate across time zones. We will take these responses into account for planning future CoP sessions.
  • This is for individuals who are not already a member of the E-CORE / CIEL Network (i.e. you do not receive the E-CORE / CIEL Biweekly Update emails already). If you would like to learn more about what the E-CORE / CIEL Project is working on, you can opt-in here to receive these brief updates in your inbox every other Friday.