CEEA/ACEG 2012 ConferenceContact Us / Commitee

CEEA 2012 Conference Committee
c/o Myra Friesen, Faculty of Engineering

E2-262 EITC, 75 Chancellors Circle

University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB Canada R3T 5V6

Phone: 204-474-9722
Fax: 204-474-7676
E-mail: ceea2012@umanitoba.ca


U of MB Local Representatives

Conference contact: ceea2012@umanitoba.ca


Doug Ruth Conference Chair

Witold Kinsner Technical Program Chair

Myra Friesen Financial

Amber Skrabek Publicity

Janet Premak Logistics

Examining Future Directions for Engineering Education

University of Manitoba

Winnipeg, Manitoba

June 17, 2012 - June 20, 2012

This is a question?