ACEG/CEEA 2015 ConférenceContact Us / Commitee

Conference Contact:


The CEEA2015 steering committee looks forward to seeing you in Hamilton!

General Chair:

Dr. Thomas Doyle (McMaster)


Co-Technical Chairs:

Dr. Robert Fleisig (McMaster),

Mr. Kevin Dunn (McMaster),

Dr. Lisa Romkey (UofT)



Dr. Mohamed Bakr (McMaster)


Industry Chair:

Dr. Timber Yuen (McMaster)


Workshop Chair:

Dr. Kim Jones (McMaster)


Communications Chair:

Mr. Kelton Friedrich (McMaster)


Social Chair: 

Ms. Minha Ha (McMaster)

Éducation expérientielle en génie

McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario

mai 31, 2015 - juin 3, 2015

This is a question?